Estates in Canada, local and safe classifieds market in Canada.

Wanted: Responsible Female Looking For Quiet Home in Langdon, Alberta

Hello,

My name is Kelsey. I am a 22 year female that is currently living and working in Calgary. I have a full time job and work long hours, and am looking to find a main floor or basement suite to live in with respectable tenants either above or below me. I am very responsible and respectful, and take care of yourself as though it was my own. I am looking to live on my own becasue I am having trouble finding roomates that have mutual respect of the common area. I am clean and would just like a place to call home and to rest when I am not working. I would be okay with sharing a home with someone else, as long as they are respectful as well.

I do also have a pet. He is a medium sized, strictly outside dog. He is very quiet and well trained and very friendly. I clean up after him and he would not be in the house at all.

I am looking at paying approximately $800 per month, but would be willing to be flexible on that for the right place. One or two bedrooms is all that I would need. If you have a place that could work for me I would love to hear from you. My cell phone number is 403-, or you can email me ( mailto:kelsey.scheifele@gmail.com ) . If I don't answer please leave a message and I will surely return your call.

Thank you,
Kelsey

$800
Seller:
Type: Roommates wanted
Province: Alberta 
City: Langdon 
Category: Roommates wanted
Roommates wanted in Alberta
This ad is older than 2 months.
View similar ads: Roommates wanted, Roommates wanted in Alberta